News » Outcome of 17th Annual General Meeting

This is to inform you that the Members at the 17th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 25th September 2010, have unanimously approved the following resolutions:

1. Adoption of Annual Accounts for the financial year ended 31st March 2010.

2. Declaration of dividend of Rs. 1.00 per share (10%) for the financial year 2009-10 on the Equity Shares of the Company. The dividend so declared will be paid on or after 25th September 2010.

3. Re-appointment of Sri L Venkateswara Rao and Sri C V Kamalaker as Directors of the Company.

4. Appointment of M/s N G Rao & Associates as Statutory Auditors of the Company.